Broker CE Classroom Schedule

Come Zoom with Tim Rice – Live
Saturday, June 27, 2020 – 11AM – 3PM
Core – 4 hours Illinois CE credit – No Test

Come Zoom with Tim Rice – Live
Sunday, June 28, 2020 – 12PM – 2PM
Sexual Harassment Awareness and Prevention 2 hours Illinois CE credit – No Test

Come Zoom with Tim Rice – Live
Friday, July 10, 2020 – 12PM – 2PM
Sexual Harassment Awareness and Prevention 2 hours Illinois CE credit – No Test

Come Zoom with Tim Rice – Live
Saturday, July 11, 2020 – 11AM – 3PM
Core – 4 hours Illinois CE credit – No Test

Come Zoom with Tim Rice – Live
Friday, July 17, 2020 – 11AM – 3PM
Core – 4 hours Illinois CE credit – No Test

Come Zoom with Tim Rice – Live
Saturday, July 18, 2020 – 12PM – 2PM
Sexual Harassment Awareness and Prevention 2 hours Illinois CE credit – No Test

Come Zoom with Tim Rice – Live
Saturday, July 25, 2020 – 11AM – 3PM
Core – 4 hours Illinois CE credit – No Test

Come Zoom with Tim Rice – Live
Sunday, July 26, 2020 – 12PM – 2PM
Sexual Harassment Awareness and Prevention

2 hours Illinois CE credit – No Test

LIVE IN-CLASS CONTINUING EDUCATION CLASSES
Register Early – Class Size Is
Very Limited
Pre-pay is required
Please see or ask about our cancellation/refund policy

Core/Sexual Harassment – 6 hours – NO TEST
Saturday, August 8
9:30AM – 4:30PM

Core/Sexual Harassment – 6 hours – NO TEST
Sunday, August 16
9:30AM – 4:3
0PM

Disclosure/Ethics – 6 hours elective – NO TEST
Saturday, August 22
9:30AM – 4:30PM

Core/Sexual Harassment – 6 hours – NO TEST
Saturday, August 29
9:30AM – 4:30

Core/Sexual Harassment – 6 hours – NO TEST
Saturday, September 19
9:30AM – 4:30PM

Core/Sexual Harassment – 6 hours – NO TEST
Sunday, September 27
9:30AM – 4:30PM